ZiNG / EB Games

Burnie

Shop 4 & 13 Burnie Plaza
Cnr Mount St & Alexander St
Burnie TAS 7320

(03) 6431 8933
(03) 6431 8933 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 26th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 29th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 30th Mar 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 31st Mar 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 1st Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 2nd Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 3rd Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 4th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 5th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 6th Apr 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 7th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options