Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Wizard of Oz - The Wizard of Oz 1000 pce Puzzle

Wizard of Oz - The Wizard of Oz 1000 pce Puzzle - Packshot 1
1 of 1
$30.00
Click & Collect
No store set
Find your local store to view product availability.
Home Delivery
Available
Own it now, pay later Learn more
Or 4 payments of $7.50 with Learn more
Free Returns within 7 days

What's not to love about a tale where a terrifying freak weather phenomena plunges an ordinary girl into a strange world populated by little people, flying monkeys, witches and a wizard? And equips her with a trio of companions seeking specific quest items, likeyado? Superbly told by L. Frank Baum, the story of love, acceptance, and unselfishness succeeding despite otherworldly challenges has made The Wizard of Oz an enduring favorite since 1900.

The Yellow Brick Road won't help you (much), but it serves as a small part of the background of this The Wizard of Oz 1000 piece Puzzle featuring the original 1900 Wizard of Oz title page with a lone poppy (foreshadowing!) and an accompanying 1900 book plate where Dorothy meets Cowardly Lion.

Product Details:

  • Officially-licensed Wizard of Oz merchandise
  • Original Wizard of Oz title page from 1900 (with a lone poppy) and accompanying scene where Dorothy meets Cowardly Lion
  • Featuring the art of W.W. Denslow from the books by L. Frank Baum
  • Perfect for fans of Wizard of Oz, fairy tales, and children's literature
  • Dimensions: 26.625" x 19.25"