Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tokidoki - Unicorno Series 6 Blind Box (Single Box)

Tokidoki - Unicorno Series 6 Blind Box (Single Box) - Packshot 1
1 of 1
Click & Collect
No store set
Find your local store to view product availability.
Home Delivery
Own it now, pay later Learn more
Or 4 payments of $4.50 with Learn more
Free Returns within 7 days

**Note: This listing is for only 1 Blind Box, containing 1 Random figure**

The Unicornos were once simple little ponies that were out trotting and wandered into a magic waterfall. Passing through the waterfall, the ponies transformed into unicorns and found a hidden magical kingdom.

The Unicornos live between the magic kingdom and our world.

Unicornos Series 6 includes 12 new Unicornos figures! Collect Usagi, Sundae, Pop Star, Hanako, Gemma, Galactica, Miso, Fuego, Adios & Caramelo, Summer, and chases Gaia and Yume!