Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Burnie

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 4 & 13 Burnie Plaza
Cnr Mount St & Alexander St
Burnie TAS 7320

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 13th May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 14th May 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 15th May 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 16th May 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 17th May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 18th May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 19th May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 20th May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 21st May 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 22nd May 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 23rd May 10:00AM - 4:00PM