Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Burnie

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 4 & 13 Burnie Plaza
Cnr Mount St & Alexander St
Burnie TAS 7320

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 31st Jan 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 1st Feb 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 2nd Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 3rd Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 4th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 5th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 6th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 7th Feb 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 8th Feb 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 9th Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM