Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Burnie

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 4 & 13 Burnie Plaza
Cnr Mount St & Alexander St
Burnie TAS 7320

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 7th Aug 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 8th Aug 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 9th Aug 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 10th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 11th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 12th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 14th Aug 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 15th Aug 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 16th Aug 10:00AM - 4:00PM