Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Burnie

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 4 & 13 Burnie Plaza
Cnr Mount St & Alexander St
Burnie TAS 7320

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 17th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 18th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 19th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 20th Sep 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 21st Sep 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 22nd Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 24th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 25th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 26th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 29th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM