Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Sunshine Plaza

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop GD534/535 Ground Floor P1
154-164 Horton Parade
Maroochydore QLD 4558

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 24th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 25th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 26th May 10:30AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 31st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 1st Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 2nd Jun 10:30AM - 4:00PM