Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Sunshine Plaza

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop GD534/535 Ground Floor P1
154-164 Horton Parade
Maroochydore QLD 4558

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 9th Apr 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 10th Apr Closed
Saturday 11th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 12th Apr 10:30AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 13th Apr 10:30AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 14th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 15th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 16th Apr 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 17th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 18th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 19th Apr 10:30AM - 4:00PM