Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

William St

ZiNG / EB Games

88 William Street
Perth WA 6000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 1st Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 2nd Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 3rd Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 4th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 5th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 6th Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 7th Jul 11:00AM - 5:00PM