Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Brisbane CBD, Albert Street

ZiNG / EB Games

245 Albert Street
Brisbane City QLD 4000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 27th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 28th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 29th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 30th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 31st May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 1st Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 2nd Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 3rd Jun 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 4th Jun 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 5th Jun 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 6th Jun 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 7th Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 8th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 9th Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM