Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Brisbane CBD, Albert Street

ZiNG / EB Games

245 Albert Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 17th Jun 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 18th Jun 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 19th Jun 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 20th Jun 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 21st Jun 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 27th Jun 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 28th Jun 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM