Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Swanston Street

ZiNG / EB Games

67 Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 2nd Apr 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 3rd Apr 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 4th Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 5th Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 6th Apr 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 9th Apr 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 10th Apr 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 11th Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM