Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Docklands

EB Games
Shop NWG08 The District Docklands
Shop NWG08 440 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 22nd Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 23rd Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 24th Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 25th Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 26th Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 27th Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 28th Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 29th Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 1st Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 2nd Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM