Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Altona

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop LO29A Altona Gate Shopping Centre
124-134 Millers Road
Altona VIC 3018

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 26th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 27th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 28th Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 29th Nov 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 30th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 1st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 2nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 3rd Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 4th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 5th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 6th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM