Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Browns Plains Village Square

EB Games
Shop 18b Village Square Browns Plains
22-32 Eastern Road
Browns Plains QLD 4118

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 31st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 1st Jun 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 2nd Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 3rd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 4th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 5th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 6th Jun 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 7th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 8th Jun 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 9th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM