Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Mt Gravatt Plaza

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop No.114 Mount Gravatt Plaza
55 Creek Rd
MOUNT GRAVATT QLD 4122

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 19th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 20th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 21st Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 24th Nov 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 25th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 26th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 27th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 28th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 29th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 30th Nov 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 1st Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM