Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Traralgon

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 3 Stockland Plaza
166–188 Franklin St
Traralgon VIC 3844

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 31st Jan 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 1st Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 2nd Feb 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 3rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 4th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 5th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 6th Feb 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 7th Feb 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 8th Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 9th Feb 11:00AM - 3:00PM