Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Traralgon

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 3 Stockland Plaza
166–188 Franklin St
Traralgon VIC 3844

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 3rd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 4th Jun 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 5th Jun 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 6th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 7th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 8th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 9th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 10th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 11th Jun 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 12th Jun 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 13th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 14th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM