Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Millner Homemaker

ZiNG / EB Games
Unit 3A Jape Homemaker Village
356 Bagot Road
Millner NT 810

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 18th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd Feb 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 28th Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 29th Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 1st Mar 10:00AM - 3:00PM