Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

World Square

EB Games
Shop 9 28B World Square Shopping Centre
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 28th Jun 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 29th Jun 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 1st Jul 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 2nd Jul 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 3rd Jul 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Jul 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 5th Jul 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 6th Jul 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 7th Jul 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 9th Jul 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul 11:00AM - 5:00PM