Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

World Square

EB Games
Shop 9 28B World Square Shopping Centre
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 28th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 29th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 30th May 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 31st May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 1st Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 2nd Jun 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 3rd Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 4th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 5th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 6th Jun 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 7th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 8th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 9th Jun 11:00AM - 5:00PM