Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Palmerston Gateway

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 19 Gateway Shopping Centre
CNR Stuart HWY, Roystonea Ave & Yarrawonga Road
Palmerston NT 830

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Monday 17th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 18th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jun 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 3:00PM