Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Palmerston Gateway

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 19 Gateway Shopping Centre
1 Roystonea Ave
Palmerston NT 830

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 6th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 8th Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 9th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 10th Mar 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 11th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 12th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 13th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 14th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 15th Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 16th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 17th Mar 10:00AM - 3:00PM