Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Arndale

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 83/84 Armada Arndale
470 Torrens Road
Kilkenny SA 5009

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 31st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 1st Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 2nd Jun 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 3rd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 4th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 5th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 6th Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 7th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 8th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 9th Jun 11:00AM - 5:00PM