Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Sydney

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop No.LG19 Westfield Sydney 1
188 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 24th May 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 25th May 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 26th May 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th May 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 28th May 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 29th May 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 30th May 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 31st May 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 1st Jun 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 2nd Jun 10:00AM - 7:00PM