Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

The Glen

ZiNG / EB Games
SHOP G-115 THE GLEN SHOPPING CENTRE
235 Springvale Rd
Glen Waverley VIC 3150

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 1st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 2nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 3rd Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 4th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 5th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 6th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 7th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 8th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 9th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 10th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 11th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 12th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 13th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM