Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Rundle Mall

ZiNG / EB Games

50 Rundle Mall
Adelaide SA 5000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 1st Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 3rd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 5th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 6th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 8th Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 9th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 10th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM