Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Rundle Mall

ZiNG / EB Games

50 Rundle Mall
Adelaide SA 5000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 14th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 15th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 16th Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 17th Nov 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 18th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 19th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 20th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 21st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 24th Nov 11:00AM - 5:00PM