Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Rundle Mall

ZiNG / EB Games

50 Rundle Mall
Adelaide SA 5000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 22nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 23rd Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 24th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 25th Aug 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 26th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 27th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 30th Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 31st Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 1st Sep 11:00AM - 5:00PM