Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Rundle Mall

ZiNG / EB Games

50 Rundle Mall
Adelaide SA 5000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 6th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Aug Closed
Sunday 8th Aug Closed
Next week
Monday 9th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 10th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 11th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 12th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 14th Aug Closed
Sunday 15th Aug Closed