Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bondi Junction

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 1014 Westfield Shoppingtown
500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 24th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 25th Jul 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 26th Jul 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 28th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 30th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 31st Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 1st Aug 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 2nd Aug 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 3rd Aug 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 4th Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM