Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Shepparton

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 22 Shepparton Marketplace
110-120 Benalla Rd
Shepparton VIC 3630

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 4th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 5th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 6th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Mar 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 8th Mar 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 9th Mar 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 10th Mar 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 11th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 12th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 13th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 14th Mar 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 15th Mar 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 16th Mar 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 17th Mar 10:00AM - 4:00PM