Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tuggeranong

ZiNG
Level 1, Shop 182, Tuggeranong Shopping Centre
Anketell Street and Reed Street
Greenway ACT 2900

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 24th May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 25th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 26th May 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th May 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 28th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 31st May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 1st Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 2nd Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM