Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Rosny Park

ZiNG
SHOP G025A EASTLANDS SHOPPING CENTRE
26 BLIGH ST
Rosny Park TAS 7018

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st Jun 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM