Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Lismore Square

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop T008A, Lismore Shopping Square
Cnr Brewster St & Uralba St
Lismore NSW 2480

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 18th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 19th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 20th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 21st Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 22nd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 23rd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 24th Jun 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 27th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM