Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Glendale

ZiNG / EB Games
Shop 55/56 Stockland Glendale
387 Lake Rd
Glendale NSW 2285

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Oct 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 30th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 31st Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 1st Nov 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 2nd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 3rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 4th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Nov 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 6th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 8th Nov 10:00AM - 4:00PM