Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Epping

ZiNG / EB Games
SHOP 240 PACIFIC PLAZA
571 High St
Epping VIC 3076

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 24th Jan 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jan 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th Jan 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 31st Jan 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 1st Feb 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 2nd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 3rd Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 4th Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 5th Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 6th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM