Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bathurst

ZiNG
SHOP 14 Armada Bathurst, 121 HOWICK ST
121 HOWICK ST
Bathurst NSW 2795

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Jun 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 1st Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 2nd Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 3rd Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 5th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 6th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 7th Jul 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 9th Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM