Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Alice Springs

EB Games
Shop 4 Yeperenye Shopping Centre
Hartley St
Alice Springs NT 870

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 26th May 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 27th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 28th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 29th May 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 30th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 31st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 1st Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd Jun 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 3rd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 4th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5th Jun 10:00AM - 3:00PM