Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

BTS - Pop! Vinyl Figure 7-Pack

1 of 2
Home Delivery
Own it now, pay later Learn more
Or 4 payments of $28.75 with Learn more
Free Returns within 7 days

Love yourself: Speak yourself

BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment in 2013. The band won several New Artist of the Year awards for the track "No More Dream" and gained prominence with their subsequent albums Dark & Wild (2014), The Most Beautiful Moment in Life, Part 2 (2015) and The Most Beautiful Moment in Life: Young Forever (2016).

This special Pop! 7-Pack features all seven members of BTS - J-Hope, RM, Jin, Suga, Jimin, V and Jungkook. Add them to your collection today!


  • Size: each figure measures 9.5cm tall approx
  • Material: Plastic/Vinyl

Official BTS licensed merchandise